#888GPQ0J

Reddit Tau

From Niue with 48 members

Verified Reddit Clan

RCS member. Recruiting TH9+. War M/W/F at 9pm EST / 1am GMT / 6:30am IST. How to join at /r/redditclansystem. Discord: feCzgZg GGWL-Heavy Season 1 & FWL Season 4. 50v 1st Fri every month. Viva Tau! 🐧

Total Trophies

34,600
-1,880

Total BH Trophies

37,772
+1,127

Donations

104,302
+31,574

Total Wins

4,813
+1,490

Total Versus Wins

47,987
+402